Come raggiungerci

Via FRATELLI BANDIERA, 24 Treviso

Le nostre sedi

  • Padova - 35129 - Via della Croce Rossa, 40

padova@orthomedica.it

Tel: 049 7808125

Fax: 049 7927899

  • Treviso - 31100 - Via Fratelli Bandiera, 24

treviso@orthomedica.it

Tel: 0422 543347/98

Fax: 0422 575344

  • Verona - 37134 - Via C. di Tombetta, 11

verona@orthomedica.it

Tel: 045 8200444

Fax: 045 8200855

  • Vicenza - 36100 - V.le Rodolfi, 36

vicenza@orthomedica.it

Tel: 0444 928438

Fax: 0444 938909

  • Trento - 38123 - Via P. E. Iori, 31

trento@orthomedica.it

Tel: 0461 920682

Fax: 0461 395235

  • Gorizia - 34170 - Via Fatebenefratelli, 26

gorizia@orthomedica.it

Tel: 0481 550745

Fax: 0481 549784

Share by: